League Results 1, Bali United Puncaki Standings

Bali United managed to beat Madura United (MU) with a score of 5-2 at the Captain I Wayan Dipta Stadium, Gianyar, Bali, Sunday (13/08/2017) Judi Bola Online.

Bali United immediately step on the gas. Just six minutes, marquee player Nick van der Velden successfully opened his team advantage.

In the 14th minute, Bali United doubled the score through Syvlano Comvalius. Goals that make it more comfortable at the top of the list of top scorer League 1.

Eight minutes later, the Dutchman’s bomber kept the Seruat squad Tridatu’s lead to 3-0.

Madura United scaled back to 3-1 via a strike marker by Fabiano Beltrame in the 37th minute.

Entering the second half, Bali United increasingly craze. Comvalius scored his first hat-trick in the Indonesian competition in the 64th minute.

Still eager to add a goal, squad Widodo Cahyono Putro’s squad to pack a fifth goal through I Gede Sukadana two minutes later.

Widodo lowered the naturalized Dutch midfielder, Stefano Lilipaly, in the 78th minute to replace I Made Andhika Wijaya.

Toward the end of the game, Madura United created the second goal via Bayu Gatra in the 84th minute.

As a result, the score 5-2 for Bali United victory closed the match between two teams of the board.

Head-to-head victory over Madura United, Bali United lead the standings with 35 points. While the opponent is in second with the same points.

Bali United 5-2 Madura United (Nick van der Velden 6 ‘, Sylvano Comvalius 14’, 22 ‘[pen], 63’ [pen]; Fabiano Beltrame 37 ‘[pen], Bayu Gatra 83’)


Bali United (4-2-3-1): 21-I Made Wardhana; 33-I Made Andhika Wijaya, 32-Ahn Byung-keon, 28-Abdul Rahman, 22-Dias Anga Son; 14-Fadil Sausu, 8-Taufiq; 92-Syakir Sulaiman, 23-Nick van der Velden, 10-Irfan Bachdim; 99-Sylvano Comvalius

Coach: Widodo Cahyono Putro

Madura United (4-4-1-1): 77-Herry Prasetyo; 6-Andik Rendika Rama, 15-Fabiano Beltrame, 26-Fachruddin Aryanto, 16-Rizky Dwi Febrianto; 4-Asep Berlian, 17-Cameron Watson, 8-Bayu Gatra, 10-Slamet Nurcahyo; 9-Greg Nwokolo; 91-Thiago Furtuoso

Coach: Gomes de Oliveira

Referee: Shaun Evans (Australia)